1: Villanova, Kansas, Gonzaga, Baylor

2: Arizona, Kentucky, North Carolina, FSU

3: UCLA, Virginia, Creighton, Louisville

4: Wisconsin, Oregon, Butler, Maryland

5: West Virginia, Cincinnati, Duke, St. Mary’s

6: Purdue, South Carolina, Florida, Notre Dame

7: Xavier, NW, USC, Minnesota

8: VT, SMU, VCU, Arkansas

9: Marquette, Dayton, Indiana, Wichita St.

10: TCU, GT, Miami, Clemson

11: California, Illinois St., Iowa St./Michigan St., Seton Hall/Tennessee

12: MTSU, Nevada, UNC-W, Valpo

13: Monmouth, Ark St., Winthrop, ETSU

14: NDSU, NMSU, Akron, FGCU

15: Vermont, Princeton, Bucknell, Belmont

16: TX Southern, Sam Houston, NC Central/Mt. St. Mary’s, UC-Irvine/Weber St.

All underlined teams are automatic qualifiers.

First 7 out: OK St., Michigan, K-State, TTU, Syracuse, Georgia, Wake


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s